Listed below are the 2021 Executive Committee members for the Jasper Rifle & Gun Club. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact us.

PositionNamePhone Number
PresidentCharles Kolb(812) 482-9832
Vice-PresidentZonia A. Tredway, Sr.(812) 351-2564
Acting SecretaryJohn Hochgesang(812) 630-0532
TreasurerKevin Haas(812) 309-0043
1st Year DirectorRon Stone(812) 482-1481
1st Year DirectorJohn Hochgesang(812) 630-0532
2nd Year DirectorJohn Butler(812) 631-8342
2nd Year DirectorDan Smith(812) 549-5207
3rd Year DirectorBob Calvert(812) 482-9725
3rd Year DirectorMike Hedinger(812) 631-2315

Our email address is