2024 JRGC Officers and Directors

Election of Officers and Board of Directors was held at the quarterly meeting on November 16th at the Knights of Columbus.

Your elected officers for 2024 are:

President – Matthew Moser
Vice-President – Bob Calvert
Secretary – Michael Merder
Treasurer – Kevin Haas

2024 Board of Directors

John Butler
John Gunselman
Mike Hedinger
John Hochgesang
Ron Stone
Jerry Wibbeler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *